Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

I was doing some internet window shopping when I saw that the Oasis dress that I have lived in all winter is now in the sale! If anyone has any money left in their pockets I can very much recommend this dress. It is flattering, warm, cosy and a beautiful shade of green that reminds me of Christmas Trees!

Side

Curtsey

Close

Full Length

There are many reasons to love your Mum, one of the more unimportant but nevertheless appreciated reasons I have is that she always keeps an eye out for colours that suit me. She picked out this dress and cardigan months apart and knew they would go together. She is a keeper!

Oasis have this dress marked down to £20.00 in their sale and they also have a long sleeved version too. A word of warning, Oasis have this listed under their ‘blue’ dresses even though it is clearly green. Weird.

Boots

But I take full credit for finding the boots last winter in a sale. Savy Shopping ponts to me!

Knit Dress – Oasis

Cardigan – Hobbs

Boots – Bellissimo

