Tags

, , ,

Baby Browne and with it my baby bump seem to have grown considerably over the last three weeks! Figuring out what to wear has become more tricky and most days when I get home I am straight into jogging pants and cosy jumpers!

But this Saturday I had a look through my wardrobe for other things to wear that might still be comfortable without losing all attempt at prettiness.

 

I found this light blue dress from Next at the back of my wardrobe that I normally only wear in the summer. The material is really light and without sleeves it is really a summer dress, but it is also very loose with a tie at the back to adjust the waist. Meaning it still fits!

To make it more Autumn appropriate I wore it with a long sleeved white-T (also from Next) thick grey tights and my little brown shoes.

It was nice to feel a bit dressed up again, whilst at the same time giving baby plenty of room. It is now at the stage where it lets me know about it if it is feeling squished!

I really enjoyed taking these photos in our garden, it is looking lovely at the moment with the changing leaves! Oh and we have conkers!

 

 

